It’s my birthday!

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

It’s my birthday today! This is the day I will leave my teenage years behind me and turn 20! Everyone keeps telling me that your twenties are the best years of your life, but I am kinda stressing out about it. Only ten more years and than I am 30 and those best years are over. But that’s life I guess, so I better not stress about it. First, I will be celebrating my birthday with my family today! Hiep hiep hoera!*

P.S. You can download this picture as a birthday card.

* dutch for hip hip hooray

Leave a Reply

